Κάντε εγγραφή/είσοδο για να ξεκινήσετε τις αγορές σας

������������ ��������������

Points of Sale

 

e-Shops

 Website
Greenhouse Bio www.greenhousebio.gr
Hlianthos www.hlianthos.com.gr
Kanela & Garyfallo www.kanelakaigarifallo.gr
Nomee Foods www.nomeefoods.gr
Premium Food www.premiumfood.gr 

 

Points of Sale

GreeceStoresWebsiteAddressTel. (+30)
Athens Aloe   Papadiamantopoulou 50, Zografou, 15771 2107474710
Athens Hlianthos

www.hlianthos.com.gr

Pelasgias 18, Peristeri, 12136 2105740162
Athens Kampos Biomarket www.kamposbiomarket.gr Filellinon 2, Syntagma Square, 10557  2105248967
Athens Kanela kai Garifallo www.kanelakaigarifallo.gr  Theomitoros 26, 17342, Agios Dimitrios  2109910222
Athens Living Bio www.livingbio.gr  Grigoriou Lampraki 250, Korydallos, 18122 2104945308
Athens Ohh Boy The Market www.ohhboy.gr Arxelaou 32, 11635 2114113355
Athens Prasino Biomarket www.prasino.com.gr Pentelis Avenue 97, Halandri, 15234 2106858639
Athens Spar Food & Fuel S.A.   Riga Feraiou 2 & Poseidonos Avenue 27, Alimos, 17455 2109883437
Athens Verde Natural www.verdenatural.gr Porto Rafti Avenue 32km., Porto Rafti, 19023 2299086260
Athens Ygeia & Makrozoia www.makrozoia.gr Leoforos Dekelias 99, Nea Filadelfia, 4341,  2102520304
Athens Drakoulis www.drakoulis.gr Agias Sofias 90, Nea Smyrni, Anoiksi Square, 17123 2109320211
Thessaloniki Greenhouse Bio www.greenhousebio.gr Mitropoliti Kallidou 108,  55131 Kalamaria 2310413795
Thessaloniki Allos Tropos 1 www.allostropos.gr Halkidikis 77, Syndika, 54642 2310866410
Thessaloniki Allos Tropos 2 www.allostropos.gr Konstantinoupoleos 83-85, 54644 2310866410
Volos Prasini Agora   Kartali Georgiou 92 - Koutarelia 81, 38333 2421037740
Volos Pelion Homes www.pelionhomes.gr  Agios Georgios, Nileias, Pelion 6932548122
Volos Flegga   Polymeri 38, 38222 2421023315
Volos Green Family www.greenfamily.gr  Iasonos 82A, 38221 2421181798
Volos The Ring Boxing Academy   Vassani 7-9, 38333 2421037060
Volos The Cactus Yoga Studio   Vassani 7-9, 38333 2421037060
Corfu Nomee Foods www.nomeefoods.gr  Nikiforou Theotoki 57, 49100 2661031495
Kavala Ap Ola Exei o Mpaxtses @KaragiannidisStergios   Paralia Onfryniou Moustheni, 64008 2594031578
Nafplio Bio...Logiko www.biologiko.gr  Leoforos Asklipiou Argia, 21100 2752023371
Patra Agrili Biomarket www.agrilibio.gr  Dim. Gounari 142, Patra, 26224 2610339066
Patra Botanical Biomarket www.allbiomarket.gr Riga Feraiou 37, 26223 2610220427
Rhodes Pleria   5ο km. Rodou Lindou, 85100 6973885842
Skiathos Spar Super Market

www.spar-super-market-skiathos

Skiathos Ring Road, 37 002 2421024231

 

  

 EUStoresWebsiteAddressTel.
France Elea Epicerie www.eleaepicerie.fr  3, Avenue Claude Debussy, Aix en Provence, 13100 +33688467890
Denmark Græsk Smag www.graesksmag.dk Vesterbrogade 109, 1620 Copenhagen +4533318886
Germany Physi Naturprodukte www.physi-feinkost.de  Schorndorfer Str. 35, 71638,  Ludwigsburg +4971414875000
Hong Kong Greek Delicatessen Ltd www.greekdeli-hk.com Unit B, 12 Floor Reality Tower 4 Sun On Street Chai Wan +85231010782