Κάντε εγγραφή/είσοδο για να ξεκινήσετε τις αγορές σας

������������ ��������������

Points of Sale

 

e-Shops

 EshopWebsite
Greenhouse Bio www.greenhousebio.gr
Nomee Foods www.nomeefoods.gr
Mediteranean Gourmet www.mediteranea.ro
Think Fit www.thinkfit.gr
my Greek Taste mygreektaste.gr
Hlianthos www.hlianthos.com.gr
Premium Food www.premiumfood.gr 

 

Points of Sale

GreeceStoresWebsiteAddressTel. (+30)
Athens Aloi   Papadiamantopoulou 50, Zografou 15771 2107474710
Athens Biokipos   Achilleos 72, Paleo Faliro, 17562 2109853702
Athens Drakoulis www.drakoulis.gr Ayias Sofias 90, Nea Smyrni, Platia Anixis, 17123 2109320211
Athens Hlianthos www.hlianthos.com.gr Pelasgias 18, Peristeri, 12136 2105740162
Athens Kampos Biomarket www.kamposbiomarket.gr Filellinon 2, Syntagma Square, 10557 2105248967
Athens Kanela kai Garifalo www.kanelakaigarifallo.gr Theomitros 26, 17342, Ayios Dimitrios 2109910222
Athens Prasino Biomarket www.prasino.com.gr Leof. Pentelis 97, Halandri 15234 2106858639
Athens Makrozoia www.makrozoia.gr Leof. Dekelias 99, Nea Philadelphia 14341 2102520304
Athens Lacandona www.lacandona.gr

Ipitou 4, Syntagma, 10557

 2110125653
Athens Living Bio www.livingbio.gr Gregoriou Labraki 250, Koridalos 18122 2104945308
Athens Ohh Boy The Market www.ohhboy.gr Archelaou 32, 11635 2114113355
Athens brinky’s - Organic Groceries www.brinkys.gr Troon 69,Athens, 11852 2103454150
Athens Kampos Biomarket www.kamposbiomarket.gr Artemidos 9, Glyfada 16674 2108985304
Athens The Market www.themarketathens.com Archelaou 32, 11635 2114113355
Athens Dora Fysis www.dora-fysis.gr Pindarou 5, Alimos 17456 2109910126
Athens Oka drami www.okadrami.gr Philadelphia 55, Acharnes Attikis 13671 2102477787
Athens Savalas café   Leof. Posidonos 20, Vari 16672 2108975667
Athens Cava Vegera www.cavavegera.gr Andrea Papandreou 130, Glifada 16561 2109646635
Athens my Greek Taste www.mygreektaste.gr Zosimadon 20, Pireas 18531 2100100165
Athens La Meat Maison Butcheries www.lameatmaison.com Agias Sofias 55, Nea Smirni 17124 2109320211
Alexandroupoli to xyma www.toxyma.blogspot.com Filis 19, Alexandroupoli 68100 2551027496
Argos to manaviko ths nikoletas www.facebook.com/tomanavikothsnikoletas Korinthou 2, Argos 21200 2751022037
Volos Prasini Agora   Geor. Kartali 92, Volos, 38333 2421037740
Volos Green Family www.greenfamily.gr Iasonos 82Α, 38221 2421181798
Volos Green Family www.greenfamily.gr Iasonos 82Α, 38221 2421181798
Volos The Ring Boxing Academy @theringboxingacademy Vassani 7-9, 38333 2421037060
Volos The Cactus Yoga Studio @thecactusyogastudio Vassani 7-9, 38333 2421037060
Volos Agora 1955 @agora.1955 Portaria Peliou, Βόλος 37011 2428099203
Igoumenitsa Afthonia bioshop igoumenitsabio Eleftheriou Venizelou & 8is Dekemvriou, Igoumenitsa 46100 2665023787
Thesaloniki  Greenhouse Bio www.greenhousebio.gr Mitropolitou Gregoriou Kallidou 108, Kalamaria 55131 2310413795
Thesaloniki Allos Tropos www.allostropos.gr Halkidikis 77, Thessaloniki 54248 2310866410
Thesaloniki Allos Tropos www.allostropos.gr  Konstantinoupoleos 83, Thessaloniki 54644 2310866410
Thesaloniki to magazaki tis agapis @tomagazakitisagapis Agnostou Stratioti 11, Evosmos 56224 2311822033
Thesaloniki House of Nuts www.houseofnuts.com.gr Thermis-Panoramatos Rd 31, Thermi 57001 2314011286
Thesaloniki Olympia Mini Market OlympiaMiniMarket Konstantila 2, Lagadas, 57200 2394025620
Thesaloniki Valenio www.valenio.coffee Iktinou 6, Thesaloniki 54622 2311291518
Kavala Apola ehi o baxes @KaragiannidisStergios Paralia Ofriniou, Moustheni 64008 2594031578
Kalamata Just Vegan www.justvegan.gr Ir. Politechniou, Akovitika 24100 2721400807
Corfu nome www.nomeefoods.gr Dona & Prosalendou, Kerkira 49100 2661038336
Crete Crumb Healthy Living www.crumb.gr Pl. Kallergon 11, Iraklio 71202 2810228877
Crete Elephant street espresso elephantstreetespresso Dimokratias 14, Ierapetra 72200 2842020733
Larisa Vegan way www.veganway.gr Patroklou 24, Larisa 41222 2413018378
Larisa JUST.WINEBAR www.justwinebar.com Marinou Antipa 2, Larisa 41222 2410534240
Patra Agrili Bio www.agrilibio.gr Dim. Gounari 142, Patra 26224 2610339066
Patra Botanical Biomarket www.allbiomarket.gr Riga Fereou 37, Patra 26223 2610220427
Preveza My Bio @mybio_preveza P. Tsaldari 62, Preveza 48100 2682026996
Rhodes Pleria   5ο km. Rodou Lindou, 85100 6973885842
Ithaca Gaia www.ithacagreece.com Papoulaki 28300 6973603901

 

  

 EUStoresWebsiteAddressTel.
Cyrpus Team Vision Consulting  www.teamvisionconsulting.com  25i Martiou, 17, TEAMVISION HOUSE, 1087, Nicosia, Cyprus  +35722760711‬
France Elea Epicerie www.eleaepicerie.fr  3, Avenue Claude Debussy, Aix en Provence, 13100 +33688467890
Denmark Græsk Smag www.graesksmag.dk Vesterbrogade 109, 1620 Copenhagen +4533318886
Germany Physi Naturprodukte www.physi-feinkost.de  Schorndorfer Str. 35, 71638,  Ludwigsburg +4971414875000
Hong Kong Greek Delicatessen Ltd www.greekdeli-hk.com Unit B, 12 Floor Reality Tower 4 Sun On Street Chai Wan +85231010782
Slovakia Elia Oliva www.eliaolivashop.sk Staré grunty 24, Mlynská Dolina, Bratislava, 84104  +421907906796